Earths Music

Earths Music

Currently listening to the earths music it has offered me. I love life, I love planet earth.

About BHop

I like to fish in my homestate. Which is where I live. I have so many friends and followers on facebook which is this website I know. I like to read and see different advertisements. I only have as much money that I can fit into my pockets. I am currently on the go. Or am I? I live inside a box of newports with my best friend because I have no expenses. He is my current supporter. He introduced me to a computer. When I was first born. I own 3 flat screen tv's. I can both read and write.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

